Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Testimonials

Testimonials are a work in constant progress. We don’t have one for each lady because we rely on genuine submissions from real customers like you. All the published testimonials are unedited – they appear with spelling mistakes and all so you know we haven’t modified any of their content. Use the form at the bottom of the page to submit your own testimonial. They are moderated so everyone can enjoy the website, so if yours doesn’t appear immediately: don’t panic! It will be published within a few days. Feel free to use an alias if you would like to remain anonymous – your discretion will be respected. The best testimonials tell others what to expect from the lady you’ve seen, and this can be helpful for the lady to expand her base of clients, so the more you can say about your experience the better!

If you’re lost for words, browse the testimonials below for inspiration.

For other feedback or questions, please visit our FAQs or Contact Page

Submit a testimonial

2 + 9 =

Kings Court Massage

  • Every single time has been a good memorable experience. – J.D, Jan 2017
  • One of the best places for Erotic Massages in Sydney. Everything is neat and clean. – Suhel, May 2017
  • I have to say this is this best place ever, staff are really nice and the girls are really friendly. I will be returning every week. – David, March 2018
  • Hi Bianca (and John) I have visited K C many times over many years and am pleased to say that I feel that the current crop of massage ladies are the finest you have assembled. I have only spent time with a few of course but found them to be charming company and attentive to shall we say the ways of senior gents. Reception has been fine also. Looking forward to being in Sydney again soon and spending a few quality hours at Kings Court. Best wishes. – Phil, Sep 2018
  • Friendly people, beautiful ladies. I had a fantastic time! Great place to unwind. Can’t say enough about this place! Worth every penny. – Larry, Nov 2015
  • Ive been to many massage places if not all of them in Sydney.
    By far Kings court is the best for many reasons
    1. Best welcome ever
    2. Best approach by managers
    3. All girls will treat you with respect no matter what ur race is not like other places
    4. Overwhelming smiles from the moment u step in even when u step out
    5. The best businesses are when the owner is present and deals with any problem with efficiency. (professional and friendly)
    6. i can write a hundred more things. Just simply if u want the best try this place. – El Masri, Sep 2018

Abigail

  • Abigail is a beautiful doll . She was  to make me happy . Her eye is an addiction, stunning sexy look . If you don’t try her yet then you must. Love you Abigail . – Sam, Jun 2019
  • On a visit to Sydney for work I came into Kings Court for the first time and saw Abigail. She’s a sweet girl with a good sense of humour that made me feel instantly comfortable in a new place. Abigail is extremely intelligent and great conversationalist, but also very raunchy and sexy, making my fantasies a reality. I can’t wait to come in and see her again on my next visit to Sydney. – Steve, Jul 2019

Angela

  • I had a good time with Angela, she is lovely and funny. – Diego, May 2018
  • My very first time at Kings Court and I couldn’t have found anyone more perfect than Angela, my ‘amber angel’. Beautiful, sweet and sexy she was so easy to talk to and helped me relax, then took all my tensions away. So playful and exciting I couldn’t help but fall for her. Can’t wait to be back in Sydney to see her again, you are incredible Angela! – Z, May 2019
  • I wanted to just say what a great experience I had. I was lucky enough to have 75 minutes with the beautiful Angela. Not only stunning but really intelligent caring and gives great conversation, which made the spa and massage feel so much more personal. I’ll definitely be back. – Chris, Jun 2018
  • Had a mind-blowing massage with Angela, will definitely see her again! She gives a very sensual massage with a fantastic build up. A must see! – Ajay, Jun 2018
  • I love Kings Court, it’s the place I go to just to relax and talk. The ladies are some of the most amazing people I have ever met. Angela would have to be one of my most favourites. – Graham, Jun 2018
  • I would like to take the opportunity in mentioning one lady that has made my visits extra special, and whom I have been spending a little more time with lately at Kings Court. She is Angela, a mature, petite lady with great looks, sensual, and the sweetest personality, and if you make her laugh, her laugh will make you melt. Thank you Angela it’s an absolute pleasure to be in your company, and thank you Kings Court for providing great service and quality women. Here’s to another 50+ visits! Kings Court = fun & relaxation – E, Jun 2018
  • I have to say Angela was awesome! Great body could have spent all night talking with her if I could – will definitely see her again. – Grant, Jul 2018
  • When the gorgeous petite lady with the awesome boobs gives you the sexiest look, and you don’t want to look away, just remember one thing. Her name is Angela! She is heaps fun to hang out with, she’s classy and she is a professional in every way. I left on a major high and will be back to see her soon thanks gorgeous! – Cris, Sep 2018
  • Had a great time today with Angela. Great conversation and a true lady.  Will definitely see her again as she left me with a smile and relaxed feeling. She give a great massage. – Shawn, Sep 2018
  • I had a very good time with Angela last week. She was very caring and professional with her work. She gave a relaxing and wonderful massage. Can’t wait to see her again. – Rav, Nov 2018
  • Angela is a lovely lady and I had seen her a few times. But last night she was SMOKING HOT. As soon as I saw her, I knew I had to pick her. And I wasn’t disappointed. Believe me, Angela is on a hot hot roll. Don’t miss an opportunity to have an amazing time with her. – Alan, Nov 2018
  • Angela genuinely a very beautiful and warm hearted person, good listener and a wise lady. True professional who puts in real effort to make your experience delightful. Beautiful lady with mesmerizing deep eyes. Cheeky, sexy and keeps you engaging.
  • – JA, Dec 2018
  • i just spent an hour with angela and i must say it was one hell of an hour. i met her as i came in the door and was instantly stunned by how sexy she is. but her talents are not limited to her incredible beauty she has magic hands and a wonderful personality. i will be sure to see angela in the future again for sure. – Aaron, Apr 2019
  • Hi, I was with Angela. She is beautiful, genuine and sexy.  Thank you Kingscourt for having her there, I will definitely be back – John, Apr 2019
  • I had the most amazing time with Anglea last night. From the moment I laid eyes on her I knew I wanted to spend time with her. We had the most amazing spa experience. So much so I extended 4 times with her. She is the most beautiful, intelligent and wonderful woman I’ve had the pleasure to meet. She is one in a million and I can’t wait to see her again. Anglea, thank you for a once in a life time experience x – Dsvidos, Apr 2019
  • I spent an hour with Angela yesterday.  She is a beautiful lady, an easy conversationalist and knows how to put you at ease while being able to take your breath away in the best possible way.  It was such a pleasure spending time with her. – Peter, May 2019

Bella

  • Awesome place. Bella is absolutely gorgeous…. an extremely beautiful girl. – Matt, May 2018
  • Met Bella this Sunday. Truly refreshing. Will revisit. – Jai, Aug 2018
  • Happened to visit Bella in Kingscourt. A very beautiful girl , very professional and good massage. – Pradeep, Aug 2018
  • Bella hands down was superb. Super soft, an amazing smile, breaks the ice easily and just knows how to treat you like a king. She’s something else and I’d definitely be back for her. I had an awesome time with her and hope to see her again – Jeff, Sep 2018
  • Bella is a stunning voluptuous lady who has a beautiful personality. Don’t let her intimidating looks deter you from picking her and having an enjoyable time. You can’t go wrong with her. – Kevin, Nov 2018
  • Had a great time with the lovely great body lovely personality wicked sense of humour! nails so soft could have talked and talked all night with her Thanks Bella x – Grant, Jan 2019
  • BELLA is a beautiful lady with mesmerizing deep eyes. Very cheeky and sexy young girl who keeps you engaged with her beautiful eyes. – JA, Jan 2019

Catherine

  • Catherine is a beautiful central European lady, outgoing and friendly. Also very sexy – happy to cuddle. – Graeme, Sep 2018
  • Wow! Spent some time with Katherine on Saturday and truly felt I had died and gone to heaven. She is beautiful, sexy, cheeky, fun and just lovely and of course gives a great massage…. – Mal, Oct 2018
  • Catherine is a gorgeous redhead from the Czech Republic with a beautiful petite figure, perky little boobs  and a very cheeky persona! She made me laugh and is intensely and aggressively sensual in a way that had me smiling for days after our encounter. Amazing experience! – Daniel, Nov 2018
  • I have seen Catherine a number of times. Her service is fun, sexy and adaptable (it can be very calming if that’s what you want or spine tinkling if you want sparks). One of the sweetest ladies I have ever met at King’s Court. You will never be disappointed. – Alan, Nov 2018
  • I visited KC for the third time recently and had yet another fantastic experience with the lovely Catherine. I went in the morning when it was very quiet and only three girls on, but all three were gorgeous and made it a difficult decision! The manager was absolutely lovely and Catherine once again did not disappoint, this experience being even better than the last! Thank you Kings Court, it was just what I needed. – Daniel, Nov 2018
  • I have had the most pleasant experience in my life with Catherine! She is simply the best!! – Chris, Dec 2018
  • Catherine one word WOW! Great service sexy accent and the rest simply amazing ! will definitely see her again – Grant, Jan 2019
  • I spent  very pleasant time with Catherine yesterday. She is a most skillfull lady and I was left very Satisfied. Much thanks and looking forward to my next visit. – Ravi, Mar 2019
  • Even though we’ve met for the first time in life, since first greetings it was a wonderfully relaxed atmosphere as between ancient friends. I felt completely relaxed and the world beyond the walls of the room ceased to exist for me. I warmly and honestly recommend to visit Catherine. – Paul, April 2019
  • I had another great experience today at KC with the lovely Catherine! I arrived early on a Sunday morning and it was as if she was there waiting for me wearing her sexy red outfit. I booked extended time and Catherine gave me the best experience yet, passionate and gentle yet pleasantly aggressive at times! As always the receptionist and manager were lovely and I left with wobbly legs and a smile on my face. Thanks again KC team! – Daniel, April 2019
  • First massage with Catherine was a great experience. Let me evaluate three aspects separately – relax, erotic and atmosphere. The relaxation massage included a thorough and careful revival of all the individual muscles from the neck to the ankles and as a pleasant bonus the acupressure massage of the feet. All very pleasant, including a light conversation about everything and nothing. Erotic content was by my liking – a gentle breeze turning into a gale from the mountains into a storm over the ocean of pleasure. Pure passion and tenderness. – Paul, Apr 2019
  • I discover this place almost by mistake and from then is difficult for me stay away…great welcoming, great customer care and beautiful place…i’ve become a regular and visit different girls, everyone more beautiful then the other….but my favourite is and always will be Catherine, she’s capable to give the best experience of all time…sensual woman with a cheeky smile and sexy accent…she’s understand what u want and what your desire is, and make it real, unfortunately i have no the possibility to go there often…but let me tell u something…that the best place ever! – David, May 2019
  • I had the pleasure of spending some time with the lovely Catherine this evening, and in a word WOW …. she was incredible, from the moment, i walked into the foyer, until i walked out, she was friendly, cheeky and extremely sexy. Then the massage, where do i start, she took control, right from the start, and was so so sensual, uses her lean and toned body as part of her artillery, and has a touch to die for …. the two Czech girls are certainly standouts at KC, and i fully recommend both, especially Catherine to anyone … and look forward to seeing her again …. thanks Catherine for an amazing experience. – Happy Customer, May 2019
  • Hi saw Catherine the other day and she was amazing and great massage and service. I now try to see her only when I come down. Amazing women. – Jordan, Jul 2019
  • I had my second massage with Catherine last night, and again she just wildly exceeded my expectations, and was absolutely amazing, so sensual, cheeky and very erotic …. she knows just how to use her lean fit body …. will certainly be back … thanks Catherine (again) for an amazing experience  (again) – Happy Customer, Jul 2019

Charlotte

  • I had the pleasure of seeing Charlotte today and while I had a little wait i would wait all day to see her next time.  She is a stunning lady who knows exactly how to look after the man she is with.  The time I spent with her passed too quickly and if I didn’t have a day ahead of me I would have happily been in her caress all day It has been a while since I have been able to visit however with Charlotte waiting for me I know I will be returning soon
    – Carl, Jul 2019

Chloe

  • I’m starting to love this place more and more and it’s just my second time. Chloe was amazing, every minute went by so much faster because I was having so much fun with her. Her smile, her body, her touch and best of all her personality and how facinating she is to talk to. Just an all round wonder there’s literally never a dull moment. I don’t regret at all spending more to spend more time with her, she truly is special, you have to see her for yourself. – Jeff, Sep 2018

Christina

  • I had the fortune of being Christina’d this evening, wow wow wow, Christina was amazing, so sensual, and aimed to please, she has an alluring look and style, with an amazing touch …. by far the best experience i have had at any of these types of massage places in Sydney  …… can fully recommend her to any prospective clients … will certainly be back to see her … ciao bella – Happy Customer, Mar 2019
  • Christina from the meeting, till the end had great smile. She is intelegent, funny and know how to talk with you. Not just in the spa, but also when we went on the massage she was amazing. She knew what she was doing and what guy want’s. I would definitely recommend here for great time. – Martin, Aug 2019

Erica

  • I had the pleasure of having a spa and massage with Erica today, and apart from having an amazing and fit  body, this Swedish blond bombshell is so sweet and sensual, and very accommodating … i had a great time, and was extremely satisfied, and would fully recommend her to anyone out there – A Big Fan of KC, Apr 2019

Gina

  • Gina Is so sweet, humble and cute she’s your perfect solution to a hard boring day at work. Her body is just mint. I still have butterflies from her being so nice enough to cuddle me I’m so happy, thank you for making my lonely lost soul’s day. – Jeff, Oct 2018
  • I have to acknowledge the fine Hour spent with Taylor and Gina tonight in the spa. They are both great to talk with and they showed real warmth in keeping me as the centre of their attentions- a very happy long-term Kings Client, with the time passing too quickly:.but Inspired to come back again. – Neil, Dec 2018

Grace

  • Grace is so super sexy and funny!  What a fabulous hour I spent with her. Her gorgeous petite curvaceous figure, beautiful eyes and long black hair were a real turn on. She put me at ease straight away with her wonderful wit and intelligence not to mention that gorgeous smile and her evocative alluring glances which were so enticing. She gave me the best massage combined with the most exquisite sensual touch which was just sheer delight. I was totally transported for an hour to another world with no cares or worries Thanks a million Grace I will be back for more sexy massage time! – Chris, Sep 2018
  • I have enjoyed a few encounters with Grace, and I recommend her highly. Grace is what King’s Court is all about ~ she is friendly, attentive and charming. Grace has the ability to make you feel comfortable and relaxed, and at the same time interested and aroused. Her talents include a strong massage that really relieves all the aches and pains. Time spent with Grace is memorable ~ worth a special trip to King’s Court when she is working. – Mark, Oct 2018
  • From the minute I saw Grace I was rock hard and for the whole hour I spent with her my cock was solid. Her magic hands and touch kept me interested with every sexy touch……and the warm oil added to the delight. Graces body is tight, firm, delicious and worth oiling up with. You will walk away wanting more…..just like I did. Grace is a MUST! – Steven, Jun 2019
  • I cannot praise my luck enough to meet  Grace today. She is full of life and beauty and , indeed, a very graceful girl. She understood me on all levels and I wish to commend her in the highest possible way.  She brings out the best from the guest! – John K, Jun 2019
  • After a long week I dropped in to see Grace, she made me feel so at ease , very easy to talk to with great conversation. The massage was incredible, ill definitely be back soon. – Troy, Jul 2019
  • I always get very excited when I come to 8am Sunday session with Grace, she is such lovely person with such sexy body that man could die for!!! (I meant that).  She is Singaporean but looks and feels like a sultry Japanese goddess. Highly recommend deluxe 45 minutes and enjoy the spa time (the best)! – Piggy, Jul 2019

Julie

  • I enjoy the time I visit Kings Court and ‘escape’ into a world of relaxation and enjoyment. I have spent some quality time with Julie, and each time I walk away with a happy feeling – a mixture of enjoyment, fulfilment and relaxation. Julie’s strong hands and creative chat stimulate both the body and the mind – she is an excellent companion and I recommend her highly. Spa, massage, and Julie: the perfect combination. – Mark, Jul 2018
  • Writing to give a shout out to my favourite k.c masseuse Julie. Strong hands, generous curves and a great listener, I never regret my time spent with her. Julie offers a genuine girlfriend experience, and no, I don’t mean she nags you for an hour while fantasising about Chris Hemsworth! Superior massage and hand job with good banter chucked in. Good times. – Terry, Sep 2018
  • Julie is a hidden gem at KC. She’s so good at what she does. Amazing massage and amazing masseuse. If you can read between the lines, meet Julie for a relaxing time. Thank you Julie. You deserve a review. – Tom, Sep 2018
  • Julie is fantastic! Full stop. She always puts a smile on my face and we always have a great time together. I always look forward to seeing her. – Ajay, Oct 2018
  • Had an amazing time with Julie this week, light hearted and fun conversation, beautifully curvaceous body in all the right places and an exotically playful nature that left me wanting more. Amazing establishment! Inviting, relaxing and professional from start to finish. Definitely will be returning for more! – Craig, Jan 2019
  • Today I have spent some time with Julie – for the third time. She is extremely good in conversation, takes good care and have a inquisitive hand! The movements will make you engaged. Time well spent. will be back for her. – SM, Mar 2019
  • Had a lovely time with Julie this afternoon. She’s a complete package and provides a delightful relaxing experience, not just for your body but for your mind as well with some good conversation skills. Embodies most of the skills in http://kingscourt.com.au/10-real-life-skills-need-erotic-masseuse/… not shy, not shy to show off her appealing bum! – Harry, May 2019
  • Just had a spa with Julie, my first time I have been here and I will definitely be coming back. Highly recommended, she made me feel totally at ease. A very nice lady – Drew, May 2019
  • Julie, such a nice lady and awesome service by her. I will rate her 5/5. Thanks – Ivan, July 2019
  • l visited Julie on Tuesday she is sensual , fun , talent and dynamic she relieved my stress soothed my soul and put a spring in my step , the air is fresher , the grass greener and life is good thank you Princess – Geoff, Jul 2019

Katt

  • Katt is amazing! Made me instantly hard as she covered me in hot oil, my body glistening and quivering with every sensual touch. The warm oil running down my arse felt wild as Katts hands touched me all over. I blew a massive load…. I will be back! – Steven, May 2019

Lauren

  • Always get a friendly welcome by the staff and girls. The place is pretty nice but it will get busy at peak times so don’t be alarmed to see a queue at times. I had a chance to see Lauren and she was fantastic. Definitely gives a great massage and is an excellent intelligent conversationalist. I had a wonderful and relaxing experience. – Sef, May 2018
  • I can’t believe that I’m writing a testimonial for Lauren. To be honest, I would much rather that other guys not know how truly wonderful she is. She is beautiful, sexy, fun, polite, caring, flirty and very intelligent. She has perky natural breasts and an amazing bum that she is not afraid to wiggle. If you are ever lucky enough to get the privilege of cuddling her naked in the spa, you will appreciate what I mean when I say she is very special and a pure delight to spend time with. – Rob, Mar 2019
  • Had the pleasure of spending time with the lovely Lauren recently. Lauren is a highly intelligent sensual and charming Asian student. She is happy to provide a caring and affectionate service with lots of carresses and cuddles. Laurens close encounter style and witty conversation makes for a wonderful spa experience. She does a great massage too. Hope to see her again soon. – Phil, Mar 2019
  • I feel the need to comment on the exemplary service I received from Lauren the other day. I must say that her lovely person was shining through our quite enjoyable, yet seemingly brief encounter.  What a kind lady! She dazzled me with her kindness and radiant beauty – just what I needed in unlimited amounts! It was a breeze to warm up to her easy style and we were off to a great day of relaxation. She put my unspoken worries at ease with a quick smile. I will be forever in her debt for a fantastic session and I am looking forward to see more of her in the future. – John S, Jul 2019

Lulu

  • My first experience at Kings Court was the best. Slow, gentle and very exciting. Lulu is a beautiful girl inside and out. – Steve, Jul 2018
  • Thanks Lulu. She is the best. Waiting to see u next time – Deepak, Aug 2018
  • Lulu is an extraordinary beauty, a very rare kind to find. Thanks to Kingscourt for giving the opportunity to meet her. Her eyes, her sexy French accent…..I can’t forget a moment even when I leave the place. She is such a smart and intelligent girl. Her superfriendly behaviour makes everything so comfortable. She is a person with beauty and the brain. Thanks Lulu for being so amazing. You are an angel. – Ash, Aug 2018
  • Lulu, omg the moment I saw her appear I was captivated. She’s just perfect. Everything down to her smile, sweet and caring she is, she’s one of a kind. She definitely excelled at doing her job without a doubt hands down made me incredibly happy the way she treated me, like I was really cared for. Thank you so much! – Jeff, Oct 2018
  • Thanks Lulu for the wonderful time spend for me. Your kiddish smiles  Loving you more Will meet you soooon dear  – Jack, Dec 2018
  • Had such a lovely time with Lulu great body voice like honey out of a jar with that sexy accent will definitely see her again! – Grant, Jun 2019
  • Thanks Lulu for the wonderful time. Each seconds spend with you was awesome. Relaxing. I love you Lulu 🙂 Note to lulu:- Hope our discussion about Ielts exams workout for you – JonSnow, Jul 2019

Madeline

  • I had a very good section with Madeline. She is really nice and provided good service. Highly recommended. Hope to see you again soon – J, Jul 2019
  • I was spoilt for choice when I walked in to King Court and I chose Madeline. I had an unforgettable time with this girl with beautiful natural curves. I will be back to see her again. – B, Aug 2019

Marcy

  • Today spent 75 minutes with Marcy. She is beautiful to look at, extremely approachable to talk about latest HBO series, surprisingly passionate about talking on subject n, n+1 and so on. In a nutshell, time well spent! She smelled so good that I was happy to just seat and talk with her without getting engaged in anything! Will be back for her. – SM, Jul 2019

Mariko

  • Mariko was very nice and gentle She is a very interesting women Would highly recommend her – Conor amoia, Sep 2018
  • I have just enjoyed some time with Mariko. Our time together started slowly, but I learned that Mariko is a gentle person who does not rush anything. She is from Japan, and she shows a special ‘respect’ when she is with you. Mariko speaks very good english, and she is always asking you questions to make sure you get what you want. Her massage started softly, and gained intensity as she asked how I would like things done. I found her method different, but then realized that she was making sure I got EXACTLY what I wanted. Mariko sees her job as providing hapiness, and she does a VERY good job. I recommend her highly – Mark, Oct 2018
  • Had an amazing time with Mariko. Not only is she passionate about her work, but she shows the greatest respect for her clients. I learnt about her interests and she asked me all about mine, we had quite a bit in common! Her massage was gentle and caring, before it increased in intensity, the perfect experience. I felt like I had known her forever!  Incredibly down to earth and sweet. Thank you Mariko for being so understanding! – Ryan, Nov 2018
  • Mariko is friendly cheerful and very entertaining I have no  qualms of booking her agai and again She makes my dick hard and her strokes are just out of this world – Joe, Nov 2018
  • I had the most amazing time with Mariko, she’s super sweet, down to earth and just easy to talk to. She knows how to treat you and do her job really well. She made me laugh, smile and warm my heart. I left Kings Court wishing I stayed longer but experiences like these are why I keep coming back. – Jeff, Dec 2018

Mia

  • Staff extremely friendly and respectful. Have seen Mia, gorgeous girl. Very friendly and takes a genuine interest in the conversation. Very down to earth and is great company. Her body though is something else, a must see. – Tom, May 2018
  • Spending any time with Mia has always been a 5 star experience. Staff have also delivered 5 staff service quality every time. Playing the odd game of pool there has also been quite fun. – Colin, May 2018
  • Had a wonderful time with Mia today…nice girl, very genuine, make you feel welcomed. Staff were very friendly, would definitely recommend this place. – Alfred, May 2018
  • Great atmosphere at Kings Court; quality service, and a friendly place to relax. Highly recommend Mia – caring strong hands for great massage and a happy outlook than makes conversation easy and enjoyable. Mia has an Asian background, but speaks perfect English. Time with Mia is time well spent. – Mark, May 2018
  • Had a great time with Mia, really love how genuine she is to talk to. Can’t wait to see her more often. Truly an amazing experience. – Bob, Jun 2018
  • I have visited KC over the years and my favourite girl has to be Mia. She is super friendly and is always great to chat with. She has a stunning figure and of course she is skilled with her hands I always leave with a skip in my step after spending time with her in the spa. Am already thinking about the next visit. – Christian, Jun 2018
  • Thanks Mia the gorgeous Korean goddess for an amazing time, you truly are a beautiful intelligent and super sexy lady.  You really know how to make a guy feel relaxed and welcome with your gorgeous smile and sensual touch. Those beautiful eyes and seductive glances are enough to drive a guy wild! Can’t wait to spend time with you again. – Mac, Aug 2018
  • What else is there to say about Mia ! She is the sexiest girl I’ve ever had the pleasure to meet ! Sensational body and she knows how to turn a guy on. Gets me every time ! ; ) – Dirk Diggler, Aug 2018
  • As a long time patron of Kings Court, I can say this without a doubt in my mind. Kings Court is the best place in Sydney to relax. I’ve spent a lot of time here over the last 6 years, never have I had a bad experience. Although many of the girls I knew here may have moved on, I was delighted to see that the wonderful Mia was still here, it brightened my day up so much. Being able to come here, be welcomed with smiles and genuine happiness is so amazing. It’s the kind of place you’d rather not leave! Keep up the good work girls, you all make Sydney a better place by being here. – Harley, Aug 2018
  • It’s always a good experience at Kings Court the girls and the managers make it so, but sometimes it’s UNBELIEVABLE. If you get the chance to spend some time with Mia, don’t miss it. Treat her well and you will be rewarded with an unforgettable experience. You would choose her on looks alone but in the room it’s so much more.  She radiates sensuality, look into her eyes and you can tell she wants to be there. She loves the spa and you should take the time to find out why.  If you are kind you will be rewarded. Some girls are born sexy.  Mia is a natural. – J, Oct 2018
  • Visited KC two consecutive days .. was lucky to meet Mia … Mia Mia Mia .. don’t have words to describe her .. just imagine your loveliest dreams come true … She will take you places you won’t imagine even exist ..  Fun to speak with .. she will tease your soul to paradise in the spa … You’ll feel pampered and extremely spoiled in her company ….  Mia .. you’re the best – Wanderer from Dubai, Jun 2019
  • 1st time leaving a review as I am a lazy person but this time I really want to leave a positive review as i felt like heaven over there! sadly I was short on budget and only engaged in 30 mins of service. There is one Asian girl Mia . she looks young and hot! I feel I am being loyal to her. Even if I get a girlfriend I will only be serviced by Mia because I am enslaved to her.  She turns me on so much. she is really very open. enjoyed touching, sniffing and cuddling her body and ass. – Matt, Jun 2019

Naomi

  • Thanks again Naomi, another very enjoyable spa & massage this evening. – David, Sep 2018
  • I have just experienced an amazing session with Naomi. Naomi is Japanese born but speaks good english and she showed genuine interest in me. She soon realized during the massage that I was stiff and sore from work, and for fourty minutes Naomi worked on every part of my body. Not just a light rub – a genuine, experienced, expert workover. Every minute she would check on this or that – applying more pressure and asking for my reaction. She took great pride in her work and I was delighted with her vigour, her care, her appearance and her passion. Kings Court is full of surprises – many things are very, very good – and now I know that Naomi is truly exceptional. I highly recommend everything about her. – Mark, Oct 2018
  • I have spent a few sessions with Naomi, and I recommend her highly. She is attractive, attentive and has a great sense of humour. Makes me feel comfortable, relaxed and always very happy at the end. Spa and massage with Naomi is quality time – Mark, Jan 2019
  • Had a delightful time with Naomi cheeky sexy great conversation time well spent! – Grant, Apr 2019

Natasha

  • Had the opportunity to meet Natasha. She’s been the best masseuse I’ve met so far. Charming and Witty, good to talk to. It was the best session ever and had a good chance to relax. Looking forward to see her soon. – Tom, Jan 2019

Nina

  • As soon as I met Nina, I knew I would be in good hands. She made me feel at ease from the moment I met her. A naturally beautiful woman who is very easy to talk to with a smile that would melt butter. I would highly recommend her. – D, Apr 2019
  • I had the pleasure of seeing Nina recently and loved every minute of it. She is absolutely beautiful and sexy with a great personality to complement her looks.  If you think she looks hot in the picture, just wait till you see her in person. I would highly recommend her and I can’t wait to see her again. – O, May 2019
  • Apart from being likened to Larry Emdur during the intro, the cheeky attitude & spectacular tattoos made my choice very easy. Time went too quick with Nina, the massage was firm and sensual at the same time and the tease was just the right amount at the right times. This lady is very skilled. I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Nina, I may have found my new regular in Sydney. Hazaar! – LD, Jun 2019
  • Had a amazing time with Nina earlier. She gazes into your eyes with such passion that you get lost in it. She makes you feel so comfortable even in the first meet and her touch makes your body go into a state of relaxness. I will definitely be seeing her again.  – Kevin, Jun 2019

 

Roxy

  • Roxy – WOW! I was lucky enough to enjoy a spa and a massage with Roxy. She is one amazing young lady. Stunning to look at and intriguing to talk to. She can really deliver an A-grade massage too. So pleased I was able to see her! I’ll definitely be back. – Mat, Apr 2019

Sakura

  • Had one of the greatest experiences today with Sakura definitely looking forward to booking with her again 10/10 – Sarko, Dec 2017
  • Just had the best hour with the amazing Japanese pocket  rocket Sakura.  What a fun time I had. A beautiful girl with a big smile, she is so attentive and friendly with the very best massage skills.  The hour seemed to fly by and I came out  feeling relaxed and happy. Looking forward to seeing this sexy girl again. Thanks Sakura for a great time. – Brett, Nov 2018

Sasha

  • I have had a couple of great sessions with Sasha – an unforgettable experience. Sasha is absolutely unique – straight away she creates a relaxed, enjoyable environment – a place where you can enjoy her beauty and her touch. She knows how to look after her man, her massage is top quality, and each time I have walked away extremely happy. Check her out on the roster – she is worth a special trip to Kings Court when she is in the house. – Mark, Apr 2019
  • Sasha after the first booking showed me she is amazing. We had nice chat, great massage and great time. She is not first choice and also shy, but once you are with here, you would want to go again and see here. Definitely recommending here to have good time. – Martin, Aug 2019

Simone

  • Had a nice time in Kings Court with Simone. Very good ambience. The staff and the masseuse are very friendly yet professional. – Pradeep, May 2018

Skye

  • Kings Court has the best kept secret in Sydney. The secret’s name is Skye. She may be small in stature, but she is big on fun, enjoyment, sexuality, sensuality, passionate discussion and everything else Kings Court caters for. She is the best lady I have seen in any establishment around the world. Do yourself a favour and book her. You won’t be disappointed. – Alan, Nov 2018
  • I spent the time of my life with Skye and she was everything I’d fantasied the King’s Court experience would be. If I was the sort of person who wrote reviews for massage parlours I’d give her all the available stars. – Luke, Jan 2019
  • Had a lovely time with Skye very cheeky sexy funny and more would see her again in a heartbeat! – Grant, Apr 2019

Stacey

  • I visited here for the first time this evening, the first time in a long time to be touched by an attractive lady, Stacey was a fun, bubbly and very attentive lady who had me melting in her hands within minutes I saw her eyes (and her eye popping body). She is a great conversationist, and ensured I was happy and relaxed. I must say I was very nervous, but what a lady. I cannot wait till next weekend to visit and hope she is available. Thank you Stacey, I really enjoyed my time with you. – Sean, Mar 2019
  • Stacey! OMG she is awesome. I had the best day in my life. She is fun, seductive and exceptional at her job. She has a great body and I can’t wait to see her again. – Red, Apr 2019

Stephanie

  • Stephanie. Lovely Colombian lady who was agonizingly hot when naked and oily, very good fun and gives a very good massage as well. 11/10 for sure. Will definitely come back for more. – Phillip, Jun 2019

Tatiana

  • I’ve been to Kings a few times and thought I should write a review. On my last visit I had the privilege of spending my time with the beautiful Tatiana for a private 45 booking. She was captivating from start to finish with her beautiful eyes, charming accent and personality. The time passed ever so fast but not before what was a seductive massage and happy ending that is to be remembered. I look forward to seeing her again the next time I call in to Kings. – James, Feb 2019
  • In Sydney on business and first time calling in at Kings Court.  Introduced to a swage of lovely ladies, struggled to remember all of their names (sorry) but settled on the gorgeous Tatiana.  Alex the manager was friendly and explained the nights pricing before Tatiana led me downstairs to the deluxe suites.  A warm shower the. Into the hot tub with the ever attentive Tatiana rubbing me up and down while making small talk. Over to the table on a bed of soft white towels Tatiana gave a great body rub, I think she could feel I needed some knots undone and did a very professional job untangling them.  Then she moved onto a more seductive and personalised body rub which sent me to a state of bliss. I will definitely be returning to Kings Court next time I am in Sydney and if Tatiana is still available I would not hesitate to go in for a repeat of tonight’s mind blowing experience. Muchos Gracias Tatiana – Jason, May 2019

Taylor

  • Many great ladies, with intriguing diversity in life-skills. Amazing experiences gained by me over many, many years of visiting this Broadway icon. Not always perfect, but more than accommodating, even when I just want to be amidst the oasis of peace & tranquillity in the spa. I claim that it is Taylor made for me and she always will be!! The best shows premiere on Broadway. – Ozzie, May 2018
  • Went with Taylor after being uncertain for a long time and it was amazing. It’s hard to tell when you’re choosing a girl, but I’m glad I did. She does not do extras and never has, but the best part about her is that she genuinely puts in an effort so you enjoy yourself. As I always try in my sessions, being respectable to the girl always ends up in a more enjoyable session for both people. If you care for none of that, she is a blonde with great boobs and butt, what else could you ask for! – Jonathon, Jul 2018
  • I had an absolutely amazing time at Kings Court with the beautiful Taylor. She is everything that you could want in a woman! She was kind, genuine and incredibly beautiful. She made the entire process one of the best experiences I’ve ever had in my life. Definitely will return to this great establishment to see her again! – Michael, Aug 2018
  • I have to acknowledge the fine Hour spent with Taylor and Gina tonight in the spa. They are both great to talk with and they showed real warmth in keeping me as the centre of their attentions- a very happy long-term Kings Client, with the time passing too quickly:.but Inspired to come back again. – Neil, Dec 2018

Valentina

  • Thank you Valentina for last night. It was a most memorable experience. You are a friendly, charismatic and beautiful young woman. I hope to book with you again soon. – Mike, Mar 2019
  • I had a private deluxe spa with Valentina on last Sunday. To be honest, it was one of the best experiences I have ever had. She made me really comfortable and did a great job. What a cute girl she is. I am really happy about the management as well. They are very genuine and professional. Keep it up. – vb, July 2019

Valerie

  • Just spent time with Valerie cheeky naughty seductive sexy bubbly and more time refinery well spent ! Will see her again – Grant, Apr 2019
  • I have seen Valerie a few times now and wow she is Sensational. From her welcome to her cheeky, seductive manner. The whole service Made me feel like a king. Cheers. – Kris, Jun 2019
  • I just had a mini birthday and decided to have a 2nd booking with Valerie and she was the bomb and glad we had a great time in the spa I can’t wait to see her again and we celebrate my 41th birthday at kings court – Dave, Aug 2019
  • Have a really nice session with Valerie. She is really nice and easy to chat with. Will come more – J, Aug 2019

Zara

  • Had the pleasure of seeing Zara on her second day. She is a delightful Eurasian girl , very friendly and playful in the spa. Although she is quite new my time with Zara was as good as I’ve had with more  experienced girls. Thanks Zara see you again soon. – Jack, Dec 2018
  • It was a great time with zara She made my day better and love to see her again soon – Dave, Jan 2019
  • I was lucky, no, BLESSED enough to encounter Zara last night, and it was one of the greatest services the universe has ever done me.  Instantly I could see she was an absolute 10/10 on the babe scale, but I quickly realised there was much, much more to her than met the eye. Sassy, sultry, funny, a tease beyond compare and with JUST the right amount of ratbag, she was definitely more than the sum of her considerable parts.  A spa and a massage with her is about the best way to spend an hour I’ve found. Left me cleansed and content in mind, body and soul. The only down side is that now I’ve experienced her, I don’t think I’ll be able to sample any other of the delights this establishment has to offer. I’ve been to a fine dining restaurant and even though I KNOW the menu will have many culinaty delights, I won’t be able to choose anything but that first dish. She’s an experience which is not to be missed. – Herman, Feb 2019
  • I had my first time with Zara, and then the second and third. And many times after. She is smart, funny and very nice. She made me feel comfortable and had great time with here. I recommend here for any occasion you want to have great time. – Martin, Aug 2019