Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
October Newsletter

October Newsletter

Click here to read our October Newsletter: https://mailchi.mp/kingscourt/october-newsletter-3w75bux0hc?e=[UNIQID] Events for Halloween and Melbourne Cup! In addition to getting the newsletter about a week before it goes online, members receive special offers –...
September Newsletter

September Newsletter

Click here to read our September Newsletter: https://mailchi.mp/kingscourt/september-newsletter-7pis0ej5jo?e=[UNIQID] We’re celebrating the return of Spring with a sexy Birds & Bees theme party on Wednesday 19th September October Long Weekend will be here...
August Newsletter

August Newsletter

Click here to read our August Newsletter: https://mailchi.mp/kingscourt/august-newsletter-ah5nfcp26t?e=[UNIQID] JUNGLE GIRLS is the party theme this month! Members receive the newsletter first, about a week before it goes online. Sign up for priority...
July Newsletter

July Newsletter

Click here to read our July Newsletter: https://mailchi.mp/kingscourt/july-newsletter-quacu2in4w?e=[UNIQID There’s a new section in the newsletter this month – “Q & A With a Massage Girl” – check it out! Christmas in July is the party...
June Newsletter 2018

June Newsletter 2018

Click here to read our June Newsletter: https://mailchi.mp/kingscourt/june-newsletter-o3lydgpai0?e=[UNIQID] There’s quite a lot going on this month, so make sure you don’t miss out! There are two NRL State of Origin games in June, and Kings Court will be...
May Newsletter 2018

May Newsletter 2018

Click here to read our May Newsletter: https://mailchi.mp/kingscourt/may-newsletter-e5xxwpcll8?e=[UNIQID] May Party is coming up! Wednesday 16th May, International Babes – we’re looking forward to a huge celebration of all our origins! And speaking fo...