July Newsletter

July Newsletter

Click here to read our July Newsletter: https://mailchi.mp/kingscourt/july-newsletter-quacu2in4w?e=[UNIQID There’s a new section in the newsletter this month – “Q & A With a Massage Girl” – check it out! Christmas in July is the...
June Newsletter 2018

June Newsletter 2018

Click here to read our June Newsletter: https://mailchi.mp/kingscourt/june-newsletter-o3lydgpai0?e=[UNIQID] There’s quite a lot going on this month, so make sure you don’t miss out! There are two NRL State of Origin games in June, and Kings Court will be...
May Newsletter 2018

May Newsletter 2018

Click here to read our May Newsletter: https://mailchi.mp/kingscourt/may-newsletter-e5xxwpcll8?e=[UNIQID] May Party is coming up! Wednesday 16th May, International Babes – we’re looking forward to a huge celebration of all our origins! And speaking fo...
April Newsletter 2018

April Newsletter 2018

Click here to read our April Newsletter: https://mailchi.mp/kingscourt/april-newsletter?e=[UNIQID] April Party is coming up! Wednesday 11th April, Women in Uniform – don’t miss out! We’re OPEN ANZAC DAY, normal hours 8AM-1AM Members receive the...
March Newsletter

March Newsletter

Click here to read our March Newsletter: https://mailchi.mp/kingscourt/march-newsletter?e=[UNIQID] Check out the Easter Long Weekend opening times and our special Easter party. Members receive the newsletter first, about a week before it goes online. Sign up for...
February Newsletter

February Newsletter

Click here to read our February Newsletter: https://mailchi.mp/kingscourt/february-newsletter?e=[UNIQID] Two parties this month, plus heaps of new ladies have joined the team since our last newsletter. Members receive the newsletter first, about a week before it goes...
Page 1 of 512345